TrI COUNTY Flooring Inc.​ 

Reviews For : Tri County Flooring 


4.89 / 31 Reviews


Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0  |  02-14-2016
Review by a homeowner in Downingtown, PA
Project: Install Hardwood
customer service was excellent, installation was efficient/quick/clean/very well done-could not be more happy.


4.83  |  01-27-2016
Review by Dana F. in Coatesville, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris scheduled an appt. right away for an estimate and we showed him the carpet we liked. We wanted a specific wool carpet and he found it for us for less then we would have paid at a wholesale price. Easy to work with. Took care of everything for us. The room was available for install a few weeks later and we offered a specific date. Chris was very accommodating and said he was have someone there that morning. His employee was at the house on time and worked efficiently. And he was very nice. He made sure he kept the floors clean (and it was a very rainy day!) Good group of guys, we will definitely hire them again!


5.0  |  10-03-2016
Review by a homeowner in Wayne, PA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
I had a great experience with this company. The tile was done right, the job was done on time and the price was fair. My floors look much better now. I will definitely use Tri County Flooring again for the next time I need new flooring. Well done all around!


5.0  |  09-28-2016
Review by a homeowner in Havertown, PA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Chris was great. Does outstanding work and is easy to deal with. Will hire him for future projects and refer him to friends.


5.0  |  03-23-2016
Review by David S. in Coatesville, PA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Chris Barber was very fast answering my request for an estimate; and was very reasonable. Work was excellent. His helper was friendly and did good work also. I was very happy with the price and the fine workmanship. I would hire Tri county again and I would recommend them to a friend.


5.0  |  01-04-2016
Review by Mike B. in Malvern, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris and his team were great. They offered the rare mix of quality and a very competitive price. They finished the job in one day and I have received a lot of compliments on the carpet. Also, I had another contractor that left his trash in my garage. Chris offered to remove all of it for me without cost. Just a professional, quality operation!


5.0  |  12-14-2015
Review by a homeowner in Wayne, PA
Project: Hardwood Flooring
From consultation through installation, the service was exceptional. I would highly recommend this professional.


5.0  |  08-23-2015
Review by a homeowner in Chester Springs, PA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Perfection in installation and all related parts of the job. Very fair, clean, and timely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this contractor.


5.0  |  10-18-2015
Review by Betsy W. in Glen Mills, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Informative, customer service oriented, professional, excellent workmanship


5.0  |  07-08-2015
Review by Navdip G. in Downingtown, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
very courteous and professional. Repair was done on time and high quality of work. Mike did the repair work.
paragraph here.


4.0  |  06-29-2015
Review by Marcia M. in Downingtown, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
On time- Did work requested.


5.0  |  06-29-2015
Review by Brad C. in West Chester, PA
Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Chris was very helpful and completed the job in a timely manner.


5.0  |  04-20-2015
Review by Paul E. in Coatesville, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris Barber visited with me 4 times over 3 months as I rehabbed an old house into a contemporary rental property. He gained my business because he demonstrated value and transparency. His price was very competitive and his installer was professional hard working, did a great job, cleaned up and even vacccumed before leaving. His installer was an company man, not a fly by night installer.


5.0  |  04-04-2015
Review by Sharath V. in West Chester, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Excellent work,very professional and meticulous and very courteous, they spend time with you and help to suit your needs


4.0  |  03-01-2015
Review by a homeowner in Havertown, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
At first there were problems with the shipment date of the carpet, but I was informed and updated as to the progress of the correction and the schedule was confirmed. Workers arrived on time as sheduled and the installation was a success and professionaly handled.


5.0  |  02-14-2015
Review by Alex V. in Coatesville, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
We had estimates from 3 other Flooring companies that all came in at least $200 more than Tri county. Not only were they the least expensive, but they were courteous, personable, and did an amazing job! Next year we will be re-flooring our entire first floor, and we wouldn't go to anyone else!


5.0  |  02-12-2015
Review by Thomas M. in Avondale, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
they arrived on time and were very proffesional. explained what had to be done and why. the job was done in the time frame they gave me, and it looks like it was done right.


5.0  |  01-26-2015
Review by Barb W. in Honey Brook, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
Great job, any other floor jobs I'm calling Tri County!!!!!


5.0  |  01-23-2015
Review by a homeowner in Phoenixville, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
The repair was very good.


5.0  |  12-18-2014
Review by Jennifer B. in Downingtown, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Very good contractors! Fast, reliable and friendly service. Go with Tri County Flooring for your 


5.0  |  12-02-2014
Review by a homeowner in West Chester, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
Tri County Flooring completed the job quickly and well. Chris cleaned up afterwards and my carpet looks great.


5.0  |  10-28-2014
Review by N K. in Downingtown, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Very satisfied with the job, nice people, efficient and professional.


5.0  |  10-14-2014
Review by John R. in West Chester, PA
Project: Repair, Refasten, or Stretch Carpeting
FIRST CLASS SERVICE, THANK YOU , THANK YOU, JOHN


5.0  |  07-29-2014
Review by Divya D. in Exton, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
The project was very well completed. They were very courteous, on time, did a very good job and even helped me with moving my new furniture into the rooms. I definitely recommend Tri county flooring.


4.0  |  05-20-2014
Review by a homeowner in Downingtown, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Good professional experience. Good followup and competitive prices.


5.0  |  04-26-2014
Review by Suzanne W. in West Chester, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris and Ken did outstanding work, on-time, and for a very fair price. They were consistently friendly, conscientious, hard-working, and personable. They repeatedly asked if we were happy with the job so far, and whether we had any questions or concerns. We love the beautiful carpet, and we're 100% pleased with Tri County Carpet's work. We would definitely hire Tri County again, and we highly recommend them.


5.0  |  12-06-2013
Review by Effie T. in Newtown Square, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris was excellent. He's reliable and did an excellent job installing my carpet. Chris was also very flexible and accommodating. He was fun to have around and I would highly recommend him. I ended up picking a carpet that was very difficult to install but he came through and did a great job. Even my mom liked him and his work, that there says it all. I would definitely use him again.


5.0  |  11-26-2013
Review by Joshua W. in Oxford, PA
Project: Install . Chris was professional and curtious. They were honest with questions about products and results and we didn't have any surprises. The work was done quickly and with care.


5.0  |  09-11-2013
Review by Lorraine W. in Wayne, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Chris went above and beyond to make sure the job was completed on a very short time line. I look forward to working with him and his group in the future.


5.0  |  08-08-2013
Review by Pamela K. in Havertown, PA
Project: Install Carpeting
Tri County Flooring brings samples right to you and completes the job on time and within your budget. Friendly and super easy to work with.